OUR TEAM

James “Jamie” M. Brown (B)

James “Jamie” M. Brown (B)

President, CCIM SIOR
808-440-2772
jamie@hawaiicre.com

Jamie has nearly 30 years of experience handling thousands of sales, leasing and property management of office, retail, industrial, multi-family, hotel and vacant land properties.

Victor Arcayena (S)

Victor Arcayena (S)

Senior Vice President
808-440-2708
victor@hawaiicre.com

Victor specializes in the leasing and sales of office properties, including exclusive tenant representation of lease renewals, office relocations, build-to-suits and subleasing excess space.

Katerina “Cathy” Delaporta, CSM (S)

Katerina “Cathy” Delaporta, CSM (S)

Senior Vice President
808-440-2770
cathy@hawaiicre.com

Cathy specializes in tenant representation. She brings years of experience to our team having served as tenant representative for prominent local and national firms.

John Donaldson-Selby (S)

John Donaldson-Selby (S)

Senior Vice President
808-440-4303
john@hawaiicre.com

John has an MBA and over 10 years of experience leasing and selling commercial properties with his own firm in South Africa. He brings a wealth of experience to our team.

Nestor Longboy (B)

Nestor Longboy (B)

Vice President, RPA, LEED AP
808-343-6288
nestor@hawaiicre.com

Nestor has broad range of knowledge in the purchase, sale, redevelopment and leasing of commercial, industrial, retail and undeveloped properties. Nestor was one of the first USGBC LEED Accredited Professional (LEED AP) in the State of Hawaii.

Kathryn “Kathy” M. Rehg (B)

Kathryn “Kathy” M. Rehg (B)

Vice President
808-440-2794
kathyrehg@hawaiicre.com

Kathy brings our clients over 25 years of experience achieving the best lease transactions in Honolulu’s office buildings. She also has an extensive background in landlord representation with emphasis on Class “A” and “B” office properties.

Eric Aakhus (S)

Eric Aakhus (S)

Senior Associate
808-675-6302
eric@hawaiicre.com

Eric Aakhus specializes in the sales and leasing of retail, restaurant, and office property in Honolulu’s urban core.

Josh Arango (S)

Josh Arango (S)

Vice President
808-294-8649
josh@hawaiicre.com

Josh specializes in tenant representation, retail and investment sales.

Ted Ketcham (S)

Ted Ketcham (S)

Vice President
808-674-9000
ted@hawaiicre.com

Ted specializes in financing luxury residential developments and commercial properties.

Eyvonne M. Brown (S)

Eyvonne M. Brown (S)

CFO and Financing Specialist
808-392-7790
eyvonne@hawaiicre.com

Evyonne specializes in financing luxury residential developments and commercial properties.

Melissa Catungal

Melissa Catungal

Administrative Manager
808-441-9757
melissa@hawaiicre.com

Melissa provides administrative and IT support to the team and keeps HCRE’s database current.

Stephanie Higa

Stephanie Higa

Marketing Specialist
808-441-9757
steph@hawaiicre.com

Steph designs and produces our marketing materials.

Share This