OUR TEAM

Jamie Brown

James “Jamie” M. Brown (B)

President, CCIM SIOR | RB-17203
808-429-9757
jamie@hawaiicre.com

Jamie has nearly 30 years of experience handling thousands of sales, leasing and property management of office, retail, industrial, multi-family, hotel and vacant land properties.

Victor Arcayena (S)

Victor Arcayena (S)

Senior Vice President | RS-70259
808-292-9154
victor@hawaiicre.com

Victor specializes in the leasing and sales of office properties, including exclusive tenant representation of lease renewals, office relocations, build-to-suits and subleasing excess space.

Kathryn “Kathy” M. Rehg (B)

Kathryn “Kathy” M. Rehg (B)

Vice President | RB-9327
808-228-4356
kathy@hawaiicre.com

Kathy brings our clients over 25 years of experience achieving the best lease transactions in Honolulu’s office buildings. She also has an extensive background in landlord representation with emphasis on Class “A” and “B” office properties.

Eric Aakhus (S)

Eric Aakhus (S)

Vice President | RS-75991
808-675-6302
eric@hawaiicre.com

Eric Aakhus specializes in the sales and leasing of retail, restaurant, and office property in Honolulu’s urban core.

Ted Ketcham (S)

Ted R. Ketcham (B)

Vice President | RB-23300
808-292-0356
ted@hawaiicre.com

Ted specializes in financing luxury residential developments and commercial properties.

Evan Rock

Evan Rock (S)

Associate | RS-83100
808-464-3847
evan@hawaiicre.com

Evan Rock specializes in the sales and leasing property in Hawai’i Island.

Martin Castoe(S)

Martin R. Castoe (S)

Associate | RS-81544
808-600-7646
martin@hawaiicre.com

Martin Castoe specializes in the sales and leasing property in Honolulu.

Eyvonne M. Brown (S)

Eyvonne M. Brown (S)

CFO | RS-38999
808-392-7790
eyvonne@hawaiicre.com

Evyonne specializes in sales of luxury residential developments and commercial properties.

James “Jamie” M. Brown (B)

Summer Merit (S)

Associate | RS-83889
808-441-9757
summer@hawaiicre.com

Summer specializes in leasing, sales and property management. She also provides administrative support to the team.

Stephanie Higa

Stephanie Higa

Marketing Specialist
808-441-9757
steph@hawaiicre.com

Steph designs and produces our marketing materials and keeps HCRE’s database current.

Share This